E-mail Directory

Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor Office

Vice-Chancellor vc@cuh.ac.in
P.A to Vice-Chancellor vcoffice@cuh.ac.in

Registrar Office

Registrar registrar@cuh.ac.in
P.A. to Registrar registraroffice@cuh.ac.in

Controller of Examination

Controller of Examinations coe@cuh.ac.in

Finance office/Account Branch

Finance Officer financeofficer@cuh.ac.in

Proctor

Proctor proctor@cuh.ac.in

Dean, Students Welfare Office

Dean deanstudentswelfare@cuh.ac.in

Information Technology

Information Scientist deepak@cuh.ac.in
System Analyst: systemanalyst@cuh.ac.in

Sports Office

Coordinator sports@cuh.ac.in

Alumni Office

In-charge alumniassociation@cuh.ac.in

IQAC Office

Coordinator diriqac@cuh.ac.in

Deans

Dean, School of Language,Linguistics, Culture and Heritage deanlanguage@cuh.ac.in
1. Anti-Discrimination Officer: Prof. A.J. Varma anjanikumar@cuh.ac.in
2. Grievance Redressal Committee: Prof. A.J. Varma, Convenor
3. Central Students Counselling Cell: Prof. A.J. Varma, Convenor

Director/Head of the Department (Teaching)

Biochemistry hodbiochem@cuh.ac.in
Nutrition Biology hodnutrition@cuh.ac.in
Management Studies hodmanagement@cuh.ac.in
Biotechnology hodbiotechnology@cuh.ac.in
Chemistry hodchemistry@cuh.ac.in
Commerce hodcommerce@cuh.ac.in
Computer Science and Information Technology hodcomputerscience@cuh.ac.in
Economics hodeco@cuh.ac.in
Education hodedu@cuh.ac.in
English and Foreign Languages hodenglish@cuh.ac.in
Environmental Science hodenvsc@cuh.ac.in
Geography hodgeography@cuh.ac.in
Hindi and Indian Languages hodhindi@cuh.ac.in
History & Archeology hodhistory@cuh.ac.in
History & Archeology hodhistory@cuh.ac.in
Tourism & Hotel Management hodthm@cuh.ac.in
Journalism Media and Mass Communication hodjmc@cuh.ac.in
Law hodlaw@cuh.ac.in
Library and Information Science hodlibsc@cuh.ac.in
Mathematics hodmaths@cuh.ac.in
Microbiology hodmicrobiology@cuh.ac.in
Physics hodphysics@cuh.ac.in
Political Science hodpolscience@cuh.ac.in
Psychology hodpsychology@cuh.ac.in
Sociology hodsociology@cuh.ac.in
Statistics hodstatistics@cuh.ac.in

Examination Branch

Controller of Examinations coe@cuh.ac.in
Assistant Registrar examination@cuh.ac.in

Registration & Scholarship Branch

Assistant Registrar, R&S rands@cuh.ac.in

Procurement & Store

Assistant Registrar, P&S stores@cuh.ac.in

Establishment Branch

Deputy Registrar establishment@cuh.ac.in

Recruitment Section

Deputy Registrar recruitment@cuh.ac.in

Internal Audit Section

In charge audit@cuh.ac.in

Public Relations Office

Public Relation Officer pro@cuh.ac.in

Legal Cell

In charge legalcell@cuh.ac.in

RTI Cell

CPIO cpio@cuh.ac.in

General Section

Deputy Registrar generalsection@cuh.ac.in

Transportation

In-charge transportation@cuh.ac.in

Library

In-charge library@cuh.ac.in

Computer Center

In-charge computercenter@cuh.ac.in

Women Empowerment Cell

Coordinator wec@cuh.ac.in

Training and Placement office

In-charge tpo@cuh.ac.in

YRC/NSS Cell

Coordinator nss@cuh.ac.in
Coordinator yrc@cuh.ac.in

Community Development/ Unnat Bharat Abhiyan

Coordinator cdc@cuh.ac.in

Hostel Warden

Warden(Boys Hostel) wardenboys@cuh.ac.in
Warden(Girls Hostel) wardengirls@cuh.ac.in

Security Cell

Security Officer security@cuh.ac.in

SC/ST Cell

In-charge sc.st@cuh.ac.in

Differently-abled Cell

Coordinator diff.able@cuh.ac.in